I don’t like ants.

Img_3164

This trap is sitting outside the bathroom window. It was quite literally full of ants just before I took this picture. I tapped it to see how much was left, and they started pouring out, like I’d knocked a cup of ants over.

Terro is an amazingly effective bait and poison. If you put a few drops of this stuff on an ant walking path, you will quickly find the puddle surrounded by ants, greedily slurping the stuff up. I currently have six traps spread throughout the yard. Combined with perimiter spray, this should keep the little beasties out of my house for a while.

I hope.

Leave a Reply

