Happy New Year From Michigan!

it’s 1:30 am, Jan 1, 2011 here in Michigan. It was 25 degrees and snowing a week ago. It’s 52 degrees and raining right now. It’s all going to freeze again over the weekend… just in time for school and work to start again on Monday. I’d hate to call that an omen.

For those of you reading this on the web site, please excuse any weirdness in the near future. I’m going to be tinkering with the code here a bit, trying to figure out if I can squeeze a Google ad or two in. Yes, I know, advertising sucks, but I still want to see if I can make a buck off of this thing after moving away from my free .edu hosting.

Leave a Reply

