Merry Christmas to me

So, we were out shopping yesterday, and happened across a display of watches and jewelry and stuff. I found a decent looking pocket watch and pointed it out to the missuz, who said I could get it if I wanted. I then mentioned how I’d been looking at watches on Ebay for months, and I’d prefer to get one then, since there’s more variety and decent prices. She said fine, and this afternoon I showed her this:

Click here to Enlarge

Click here to Enlarge

I’ll be ordering it in just a few moments šŸ˜€

One thought on “Merry Christmas to me

Leave a Reply

